Contact us

  • The Arctic Team is on hand to help you with any questions you may have about the conference and exhibition.  You can contact us by email or phone using the contact details below:

    To request more information click here

    Management

    Irina Kuznetsova
    Exhibition Director
    T: +7 495 937 6861 ext 152
    E: irina.kuznetsova@reedexpo.ru

    Vasyl Zhygalo
    Event Director
    T: +44 (0)20 8439 8891
    vasyl.zhygalo@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Sales

    David Ince
    Sales Manager
    T: +44 (0)208 910 7194
    E: david.ince@reedexpo.co.uk

    Jessica Green
    Sales Executive
    T: +44 (0)208 910 7159
    E: jessica.green@reedexpo.co.uk 

  • Conference

    Maria Tishkova
    Conference Coordinator, Russia
    T: +7 495 268 04 54
    E: mtishkova@spe.org

  • Marketing

    Maria Harper
    Marketing Manager
    T: +44 (0)208 439 8878
    E: maria.harper@reedexpo.co.uk

    Geraldine Tyas
    Marketing Executive
    T: +44 (0)208 910 7162
    E: geraldine.tyas@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Charlotte Fewlass
    Event Co-ordinator
    T: +44 (0)20 8439 5575
    E: charlotte.fewlass@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Managing Director

    Dear colleagues, partners and friends,

    If you want to comment on our website or our customer services, I am always ready to hear it.

    My mobile phone: +7 915 0888 088
    My e-mail: gregory.zaraisky@reedexpo.ru
    Gregory Zaraisky,
    Managing Director Reed Exhibitions (Russia)

  • This is a Reed Exhibitions Limited website. Reed Exhibitions Limited is a company registered in England and Wales.

    Company No: 678540
    VAT No: GB 232 4004 20

    Registered Office: Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN, United Kingdom

    Reed Exhibitions Limited is a member of the Association of Event Organisers (AEO), registration number 3010. Reed Exhibitions, Reed Travel Exhibitions and SPE Arctic & Extreme Environments Conference & Exhibition are trading names of Reed Exhibitions Limited.M

Platinum Sponsors
Sponsors of AEE 2013
schlumberger platinum sponsor

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.